reviewsmaio.blogg.se

New yo gotti concealed
New yo gotti concealed










new yo gotti concealed

federal and New York investigators estimated conservatively that in the. The Memphis rappers new mixtape features Jadakiss, Kevin Gates and Rich. But Gotti never dropped a clue to Gravano of how and where he concealed the.

new yo gotti concealed

They cooperating with the state, the case concealed Remember Rico, from cm5 shit revealing Jook ran off on the plug, damn near got me killed But that's my brother so fuck em, ya know what it is Hunnid choppers in the spot, look like Taliban A hunnid niggas already killed, ya know what I'm saying They tried to shut the hood down, we ain't going though I been to prison, stressing lately, so I'm blowing dough Nigga hurting in the hood, trying to give em hope Bitches tryna throw me pussy, I tell em no I'm a million dollar nigga, don't excite a nigga Keep the game concealed I'm tryna tell em how it is Like Migos Bout my M&m's Don't give no money to no hoes Won't put money on yo books I told epic I'm bout money, I don't give a fuck about no looks I don't give a fuck about no bitches, and they feelings Fuck about no niggas, telling me I'm not real cause I'm winning Give a fuck about no penitentiary no consequence Pussy niggas, I'm diving in it Give a fuck about no gossip, no rumors, won't respond All this and that, and back and fourth All this social gangsta you on Give a fuck about no bodies, or no murders or no guns Free C Murda R.I. Yo Gotti Concealed Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist, Download & Mixtape Stream. Concealed Lyrics by Yo Gotti from the The Usual Suspects album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more: They cooperating with the.












New yo gotti concealed