reviewsmaio.blogg.se

Filezilla tutorial gameservers
Filezilla tutorial gameservers




filezilla tutorial gameservers

While the server is up, it says Error: Connection to server lost, and reconnecting to it over and over again. I don't know how to make FileZilla connect to the server, I gave it the correct game server's ip address and port number which is the same ones that the call of duty server uses and not sure if that is what I am supposed to do or not. What is happening now is that when people connect to the game server, they only get download speeds of only 8-20kb/sec instead of 500 or 600kb/sec that would normally come with a rented game server that has ftp already with it. Each server that I have made of course has all it's files or mods in their own individual folders and any maps for the game are in the uo folder. It is for the game called Call of Duty United Offensive and I have made lots of my own servers for it, but would only like to host 1 or 2 of them with ftp. I don't really know what all is required to have an active ftp host from one of my other computers that I would like to be able to host game server files on. I don't really know much about ftp except that files can be transferred or downloaded at very fast rates or speeds. I am just wondering though if I have found the right software or what is required to host a game server with ftp. I am glad I am here now anyways and that I was able to type the right things in google to find yall. Too bad I hadn't found out about this a long time ago, but oh well.

filezilla tutorial gameservers

Hello all, I just found this site and downloaded the filezilla server option about an hour ago.






Filezilla tutorial gameservers